A 173-Pound-Dog Was Almost Put Down for Being Obese but a Miracle Saved His Life


Kai, that’s the name of our character, can perhaps be called one of the fattest dogs in the world. He weighed 173 pounds when his owners took him to the vet and asked them to euthanize their pet. Much to his luck, the vet didn’t fulfill the owners’ request but instead, decided to help Kai.

a 173 pound dog was almost put down for being obese but a miracle saved his life A 173 Pound Dog Was Almost Put Down for Being Obese but a Miracle Saved His Life


I’ve been working so hard at swimming I’m growing flippers!-Kai🐾

Posted by This is Kai on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

All those wrinkles!

Posted by This is Kai on Thursday, December 20, 2018

I couldn't sit for long. My legs got soooo tired.

Posted by This is Kai on Thursday, December 20, 2018

Posted by This is Kai on Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Posted by This is Kai on Saturday, March 24, 2018

My wide, waddling walk. I could only manage a few steps, then I'd have to rest. Getting up was just so much work….

Posted by This is Kai on Thursday, December 20, 2018

Sometimes I just be handsome

Posted by This is Kai on Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Channeling my inner zen…..so I'd have strength to stay positive and continue on.

Posted by This is Kai on Thursday, December 20, 2018

Posted by This is Kai on Friday, January 11, 2019

Posted by This is Kai on Friday, April 6, 2018

Posted by This is Kai on Sunday, April 7, 2019

Hi God, it’s me Kai! Thank you for saving me. I am so so grateful because I really love life. If you could make my diet kibble taste like T-bone steak 🥩 that would be really great.-Love Kai 🙏

Posted by This is Kai on Saturday, May 19, 2018

Posted by This is Kai on Saturday, February 9, 2019

Sunday sleep in

Posted by This is Kai on Sunday, January 20, 2019


A 173-Pound-Dog Was Almost Put Down for Being Obese but a Miracle Saved His Life

log in

Captcha!

reset password

Back to
log in